Find your local early school

Airport West

64 Parer Street, Airport West, VIC, 3042

P: (03) 9070 6150 E: esm.airportwest@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Alfredton

83 Elaine Avenue, Alfredton, VIC, 3350

P: (03) 5334 2427 E: alfredton@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Altona Meadows

19-21 Point Cook Road, Altona Meadows, VIC, 3028

P: (03) 8592 8077 E: altonameadows@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Ascot Vale

199-203 Union Road, Ascot Vale, VIC, 3032

P: (03) 9039 1919 E: ascotvale@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Avondale Heights

7 Clarendon St, Avondale Heights, VIC, 3034

P: (03) 7036 0139 E: avondaleheights@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Bayswater North

187 Canterbury Road, Bayswater North, VIC, 3153

P: (03) 8593 9436 E: esm.bayswaternorth@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Blackburn

64-66 South Parade, Blackburn, VIC, 3130

P: (03) 9039 1925 E: blackburn@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Bulleen

29 Manningham Road, Bulleen, VIC, 3105

P: (03) 9039 1922 E: bulleen@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Castlemaine

104 Johnstone Street, Castlemaine, VIC, 3450

P: (03) 5470 5422 E: esm.castlemaine@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Chadstone

321-323 Huntingdale Road, Chadstone, VIC, 3148

P: (03) 7036 0246 E: chadstone@thinkchildcare.com.au

Coburg North

168 - 170 Elizabeth Street, Coburg North, VIC, 3058

P: (03) 7038 3526 E: coburgnorth@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Colac

91 Pound Road, Colac, VIC, 3250

P: (03) 5231 4811 E: colac@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Craigieburn

40 Hothlyn Drive, Craigieburn, VIC, 3064

P: (03) 9068 8173 E: craigieburn@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Cranbourne

Cnr of Springhill Drive & Aleppo Place, Cranbourne, VIC, 3977

P: (03) 5991 4711 E: rebecca.paterson@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Dandenong South

166-180 Monash Drive, Dandenong South, VIC, 3175

P: (03) 8787 5280 E: esm.dandenongsouth@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Donvale

318-320 Springvale Road, Donvale, VIC, 3111

P: (03) 8593 9434 E: donvale@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Essendon

37 Raleigh Street, Essendon, VIC, 3040

P: (03) 9039 1913 E: essendon@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Glenroy

4 Hartington Street, Glenroy, VIC, 3046

P: (03) 8592 8087 E: esm.glenroy@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Grovedale

134 Bailey Street, Grovedale, VIC, 3216

P: (03) 5241 2939 E: esm.grovedale@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Kingsbury

1019-1021 Plenty Road, Kingsbury, VIC, 3083

P: (03) 9039 1923 E: kingsbury@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Lara

44-46 Buckingham Street, Lara, VIC, 3212

P: (03) 5282 6600 E: esm.lara@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Melbourne Square

97-101 Kavanagh Street, Southbank, VIC, 3006

P: (03) 8566 7259 E: melbournesquare@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Montrose

12 Leith Road, Montrose, VIC, 3765

P: (03) 9068 8179 E: montrose@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Moonee Valley

Cnr of Thomas Street & McPherson Street, Moonee Ponds, VIC, 3039

P: (03) 7019 9217 E: mooneevalley@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Moorabbin Airport

9 Joseph Avenue, Moorabbin Airport, VIC, 3194

P: (03) 9558 3400 E: esm.moorabbinairport@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Narre Warren

238 Cranbourne Road, Narre Warren, VIC, 3805

P: (03) 8593 9435 E: esm.narrewarren@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Ocean Grove

3 Goodwell Parade, Ocean Grove, VIC, 3226

P: (03) 7019 9265 E: esm.oceangrove@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Port Melbourne

5 Ingles Street, Port Melbourne, VIC, 3207

P: (03) 8658 1050 E: portmelbourne@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Prahran

2 Donald Street, Prahran, VIC, 3181

P: (03) 8592 8088 E: prahran@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Rosanna

232 Waiora Road, Rosanna, VIC, 3084

P: (03) 7036 0210 E: rosanna@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Rowville

2-4 Superior Avenue, Rowville, VIC, 3178

P: (03) 9763 7362 E: rowville@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Shepparton

2-10 St Georges Road, Shepparton, VIC, 3630

P: (03) 5849 1655 E: esm.shepparton@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Templestowe

14 Aloha Gardens, Templestowe, VIC, 3106

P: (03) 9841 7400 E: templestowe@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Trafalgar

20 Settlement Road, Trafalgar, VIC, 3824

P: (03) 5633 1233 E: trafalgar@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Truganina

Cnr Lumiere Boulevard & Samsara Avenue, Truganina, VIC, 3029

P: (03) 8592 8033 E: truganina@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Waurn Ponds

48 Waurnvale Drive, Belmont, VIC, 3216

P: (03) 5241 9776 E: waurnponds@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Werribee

20 Roth St, Werribee, VIC, 3030

P: (03) 7019 9185 E: werribee@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Westmeadows

24 Ardlie Street, Westmeadows, VIC, 3049

P: (03) 9333 4788 E: esm.westmeadows@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Woodend

72 East Street, Woodend, VIC, 3442

P: (03) 5427 4309 E: woodend@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Wyndham Vale

9 Welcome Parade, Wyndham Vale, VIC, 3024

P: (03) 7019 9398 E: julie.trembath@nidoearlyschool.com.au

Yallambie

2 Crew Street, Yallamabie, VIC, 3085

P: (03) 9039 1903 E: yallambie@nidoearlyschool.com.au