Find your local early school

Airport West

64 Parer Street, Airport West, VIC, 3042

P: (03) 9070 6150 E: airportwest@nido.edu.au

Ascot Vale

199-203 Union Road, Ascot Vale, VIC, 3032

P: (03) 9039 1919 E: ascotvale@nido.edu.au

Avondale Heights

7 Clarendon St, Avondale Heights, VIC, 3034

P: (03) 7036 0139 E: avondaleheights@nido.edu.au

Bayswater North

187 Canterbury Road, Bayswater North, VIC, 3153

P: (03) 8593 9436 E: bayswaternorth@nido.edu.au

Blackburn

64-66 South Parade, Blackburn, VIC, 3130

P: (03) 9039 1925 E: blackburn@nido.edu.au

Bulleen

29 Manningham Road, Bulleen, VIC, 3105

P: (03) 9039 1922 E: bulleen@nido.edu.au

Chadstone

321-323 Huntingdale Road, Chadstone, VIC, 3148

P: (03) 7036 0246 E: chadstone@nido.edu.au

Coburg North

168 - 170 Elizabeth Street, Coburg North, VIC, 3058

P: (03) 7038 3526 E: coburgnorth@nido.edu.au

Colac

91 Pound Road, Colac, VIC, 3250

P: (03) 5231 4811 E: colac@nido.edu.au

Donvale

318-320 Springvale Road, Donvale, VIC, 3111

P: (03) 8593 9434 E: donvale@nido.edu.au

Essendon

37 Raleigh Street, Essendon, VIC, 3040

P: (03) 9039 1913 E: essendon@nido.edu.au

Ferntree Gully

2A Francis Cres Ferntree Gully VIC 3156

P: (03) 7036 0354 E: ferntreegully@nido.edu.au

Glenroy

4 Hartington Street, Glenroy, VIC, 3046

P: (03) 8592 8087 E: glenroy@nido.edu.au

Grovedale

134 Bailey Street, Grovedale, VIC, 3216

P: (03) 5241 2939 E: grovedale@nido.edu.au

Kingsbury

1019-1021 Plenty Road, Kingsbury, VIC, 3083

P: (03) 9039 1923 E: kingsbury@nido.edu.au

Melbourne Square

97-101 Kavanagh Street, Southbank, VIC, 3006

P: (03) 8566 7259 E: melbournesquare@nido.edu.au

Montrose

12 Leith Road, Montrose, VIC, 3765

P: (03) 9068 8179 E: montrose@nido.edu.au

Moonee Valley

28 Thomas Street, Moonee Ponds, VIC, 3039

P: (03) 7019 9217 E: mooneevalley@nido.edu.au

Moorabbin Airport

9 Joseph Avenue, Moorabbin Airport, VIC, 3194

P: (03) 9558 3400 E: moorabbinairport@nido.edu.au

Mount Eliza

185 Mount Eliza Way Mount Eliza VIC 3930

P: 03 9039 1911 E: mounteliza@nido.edu.au

Ocean Grove

3 Goodwell Parade, Ocean Grove, VIC, 3226

P: (03) 7019 9265 E: oceangrove@nido.edu.au

Ormond

255-257 Tucker Road, Ormond, VIC 3204

P: (03) 7019 9116 E: ormond@nido.edu.au

Prahran

2 Donald Street, Prahran, VIC, 3181

P: (03) 8592 8088 E: prahran@nido.edu.au

Rosanna

232 Waiora Road, Rosanna, VIC, 3084

P: (03) 7036 0210 E: rosanna@nido.edu.au

Seaford

44 Galway St, Seaford, VIC, 3198

P: (03) 7038 3548 E: seaford@nido.edu.au

Trafalgar

20 Settlement Road, Trafalgar, VIC, 3824

P: (03) 5633 1233 E: trafalgar@nido.edu.au

Truganina

Cnr Lumiere Boulevard & Samsara Avenue, Truganina, VIC, 3029

P: (03) 8592 8033 E: truganina@nido.edu.au

Waurn Ponds

48 Waurnvale Drive, Belmont, VIC, 3216

P: (03) 5241 9776 E: waurnponds@nido.edu.au

Werribee

20 Roth St, Werribee, VIC, 3030

P: (03) 7019 9185 E: werribee@nido.edu.au

Westmeadows

24 Ardlie Street, Westmeadows, VIC, 3049

P: (03) 9333 4788 E: westmeadows@nido.edu.au

Woodend

72 East Street, Woodend, VIC, 3442

P: (03) 5427 4309 E: woodend@nido.edu.au

Wyndham Vale

9 Welcome Parade, Wyndham Vale, VIC, 3024

P: (03) 7019 9398 E: wyndhamvale@nido.edu.au

Yallambie

2 Crew Street, Yallamabie, VIC, 3085

P: (03) 9039 1903 E: yallambie@nido.edu.au