Find your local early school

Athelstone

345 Gorge Road Athelstone SA 5076

P: (08) 7078 6219 E: athelstone@nido.edu.au

Belair

7 Sheoak Road, Belair, SA, 5052

P: (08) 7079 6835 E: belair@nido.edu.au

Black Forest

709-711 South Road, Black Forest SA 5035

P: (08) 7078 6209 E: blackforest@nido.edu.au

Blakeview

5 Main Terrace, Blakeview, SA, 5114

P: (08) 7078 2629 E: blakeview@nido.edu.au

Elizabeth Vale

36-40 John Rice Avenue, Elizabeth Vale, SA, 5112

P: (08) 7082 3568 E: elizabethvale@nido.edu.au

Eyre Village

491 Stebonheath Road, Eyre, SA 5121

P: (08) 7078 6412 E: eyrevillage@nido.edu.au

Fulham

588-592 Henley Beach Road, Fulham, SA, 5024

P: (08) 7078 0063 E: fulham@nido.edu.au

Golden Grove

2 Tenison Place, Golden Grove, SA, 5125

P: (08) 8289 1033 E: goldengrove@nido.edu.au

Golden Grove North

2-8 Botany Drive, Golden Grove North, SA, 5125

P: (08) 7078 6322 E: goldengrovenorth@nido.edu.au

Kensington Park

364 Magill Road, Kensington Park, SA, 5068

P: (08) 7078 0042 E: kensington@nido.edu.au

Paradise

86-88 George St, Paradise, SA, 5075

P: (08) 7078 6363 E: paradise@nido.edu.au

Pennington

29 Mary Street, Pennington, SA, 5013

P: (08) 7079 6808 E: pennington@nido.edu.au

Redwood Park

1-3 Lokan Street, Redwood Park, SA 5097

P: (08) 7078 6208 E: redwoodpark@nido.edu.au

Salisbury Downs

214 Salisbury Highway, Salisbury Downs, SA, 5108

P: (08) 7079 6824 E: salisburydowns@nido.edu.au

Somerton Park

100 Diagonal Road, Somerton Park, SA, 5044

P: (08) 7078 0049 E: somertonpark@nido.edu.au